Germany (1 Viewer)

thelayherking

Reaction score
Any english scaffs still working in germany , if so how do you find it working with the turkish mentality. Im struggling with the godswill vs safety issue im a construction and safety manager on the worlds biggest chemical plant. And have seen some sights lol

worked in germany last year at police training college , using plettac , 9 lifts up , no hard hat , no harness , the cadets were looking up at us , who knows what they were thinking.

i was shocked we got away with it. The germans are hardcore grafters , never worked harder , ever.

Any english scaffs still working in germany , if so how do you find it working with the turkish mentality. Im struggling with the godswill vs safety issue im a construction and safety manager on the worlds biggest chemical plant. And have seen some sights lol

There is a bigger chemical plant in Texas!!

[/COLOR]BASF's site in Ludwigshafen is the biggest integrated chemical site in the world.

Sorry forgot the word intergrated. Frederico

I Worked In Germany In The 1980s, Had The Time Of My Life, Never Really Made As Much Money Since. Loved The Way Of Life, The People, And The Work Ethic, I Would Never Have Came Home But She Who Must Be Obeyed Wanted To Have Children In Scotland Not Germany.

It's not often they're right but she was that time.

Being Honest Swifty, It Wouldnt Have Bothered Me At All If My Children Had Been Born German, Bit Like Going Back To My Roots Buddy.

not so cold here yet fred , last year the icicles on the cooling towers were about 3 metros round and 6 metres long , and can remember one morning in frankfurt at minus 24 lol fack i need to go to asia

not so cold here yet fred , last year the icicles on the cooling towers were about 3 metros round and 6 metres long , and can remember one morning in frankfurt at minus 24 lol fack i need to go to asia

Yes I remember the days in Berlin. Effing freezing in winter but great in the summer.