Must I Play With Myself Lads? (1 Viewer)

Scaff-Wife

Reaction score
NEW** Scaffolders Wives Group

Ha Ha! You're so predictable you lads! This is serious!

The nice chaps in Admin have started a Scaffolders Wives Group for me to hang out in.... happy as I am with PW, Cheekstar and Tinhead's junior member in the Scaff Pub.

So gents, go and get your ladies or whoever you've woken up with (only if it looks like a female human) and get them to join up.

We can gossip about you and you can spy on us and learn all the secrets and magical ways of women. (Mmmmm....)

You never know, we may start up the first scaffolders dating site. Gaz will need to hide his rods though!

Scaff Wife xx

Hi Scaff wife
I wish you all the best in your new Group, however i will not tell 'Wor Lass ' to join as she thinks i am a Airline Pilot lol.

Regards and best of luck.
Paddy

can i join ?????????? Wheres the group:)

cock in a frock , mush malt or geeza babe

Best invitation ive had for years:)

can i join ?????????? Wheres the group:)

Hi Scaffy,

I think I've still got some thighboots in your size.

I need to post a thread in the new group first. You go into the community bit up top and follow it from there.

Mind you, maybe its not such a good idea. This seem like quite a good place to be hiding from the missus!

XX

I like to be called Betty at the weekends, :love:

Hi Betty, (well its Sunday)

Welcome to the forum. You can join the Scaff Wives group then from Friday to Sunday and spy on us girlies.

Your whiskers might give you away though.

XX

Betty
I suggest you tuck your Podger away m8, or they Girls might cotton on to your ruse;)
Also go and get Waxed m8, Girlies dont have Hairy bits all over (At least Geordie Lasses divent):cheesy:
Paddy

Hi Betty, (well its Sunday)

Welcome to the forum. You can join the Scaff Wives group then from Friday to Sunday and spy on us girlies.

Your whiskers might give you away though.

XX