Who do you work for (1 Viewer)

X

XxIANxX

Not sure if anyones already started a similar thread but if not i'll kick it off

I'm a safety consultant with Safety & Access

Im a chargehand with Deborahs. Have worked for better but it good considering the lack of work out there.

work for meself , used safety and access quiet a few times for training

How do you find em scaffy, ive been here 3 years and they're pretty good to work for. Did a lot of my training here prior to working for em but always good to get others feedback.

Ian , done my ticket there originally in 1994 , allways dealt with Elaine but led to believe she has gone from there now , we put approx 30 scaffolders through there over the years , however we are south coast and we now use C&G assesments / Benchmark up at London due to the logistics , have met Ray Johnson as well in the past
Well id give them 10/10 as they allways done good for us.
blokes allways rated them
Nottingham good town to go out for a session used to be full of brasses , forest row , maplin street ha ha

Ian , done my ticket there originally in 1994 , allways dealt with Elaine but led to believe she has gone from there now , we put approx 30 scaffolders through there over the years , however we are south coast and we now use C&G assesments / Benchmark up at London due to the logistics , have met Ray Johnson as well in the past
Well id give them 10/10 as they allways done good for us.
blokes allways rated them
Nottingham good town to go out for a session used to be full of brasses , forest row , maplin street ha ha

Elaine left and went oner to Oz last year, she told it how it were and always stood her ground , always got on with her . Ray's my gaffer and although he has no experience on the spanners he's a pretty decent bloke. I do a lot of monitoring work for Benchmark ( Barnsley Division) decent little outfit

Yeh Elaine was the only one i dealt with from day one sweet as a nut !!