score card

davidjackson

Reaction score
hi everybody just new to the lol. i just sat my advanced just need my assessment. but i heard you can use the score card as the assessment. 3 people that i work with at cape in grangemouth. have got there advanced through this way. i dont know if i have the right one any help.
email address is davidjackson1984@hotmail.co.uk

grangemouth

HI..just wanna say hello. I've been working in grangemouth aswell ( for Cape )2008 nights.

i was there fccu shutdown i done the kathopper. 12 hour shifts all the way thru that shutdown

Last edited:
hi everybody just new to the lol. i just sat my advanced just need my assessment. but i heard you can use the score card as the assessment. 3 people that i work with at cape in grangemouth. have got there advanced through this way. i dont know if i have the right one any help.
email address is davidjackson1984@hotmail.co.uk

Hi David,i don't know about the score card but the two day assessment in Glasgow is a dodil,anything coming off in the newyear in Grangemouth i work for Cape offshore and on my notice after over 4 years.

hey daz aye its a really good job like. just the money is a little bit **** lol. where did you get sent to after torness.

Hi David,

I was wondering how you got on with your score card. One of the boys at work has one and has started training from scratch. I was surprised to hear you could use it for anything other than breaking in to the shack. Any info would be appreciated.

Yeah just send in the scored card inplace of the assessment to citb. There has been a few guys that I know didn't sit there assessments. Just send the certs along with the score card when ready to apply for scaffolders card. Hope this helps mate

Thanks for that David, I will pass that on. Every day is a school day on the forum.:D

Thanks for that David, I will pass that on. Every day is a school day on the forum.:D